play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Carnet Ltd

At Carnet Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Carnet Ltd

Carnet Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great company.

    By Paul L on 16 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a great car, really impressed with his company. Highly recommended. Would definitely buy from him again.


  • 5

    excellent service

    By LEAH B on 09 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    they were all very kind and genuine laid back people when buying a first car is what’s needed. they don’t push you into anything they let you think and as all the questions you like. excellent service


  • 5

    Trustworthy

    By Oliver T on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dave was very helpful and trustworthy, not pushy in the slightest!


  • 5

    Vans supplied to my Cuvil Enginering great service

    By Macus L on 29 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased van for my civil engineering company. Great service, good communication and fast reliable. The van was excellent and good value. Car net is now the company I will use for supplying vans for all my operatives and stress free having to shop around for good deal. Carnet fantastic sales and Number 1 van suppliers in my eyes. Thanks Mac Lous Civils


  • 5

    Ford Focus

    By Tony L on 06 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest blokes and in my case a great car. I would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Pleasant, professional and helpful - Lovely car.

    By Anne A on 17 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with a lovely helpful guy - First, 8pm: I sent an email asking if they could hold the car for the next day till I was able to go down there. 5 minutes later I got a phone call from the guy saying No worries, He'd hold the car for me. Very pleasant and helpful when we got there. Everything very professional. TBH, no hard sell involved because Id already told him I wanted the car. Let us take it out for a ride first. All paperwork done without a fuss and he did the road tax for us too. Very nice man.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Amanda B on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, went above and beyond to help us


  • 5

    Carnet ltd

    By Nirmal L on 11 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Carnet were great to deal with, knowledgable, freindly and easy to deal with. Great quality cars from people you like to deal with. Can't wait to start enjoying my new car.

    Reply from Carnet Ltd on 12/08/18

    Hi Nimal, Thanks for the review, it was a pleasure to meet you, enjoy your new BMW. Kind Regards Richard.


  • 5

    Informative staff, great car made purchase easy.

    By Michelle O on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Staff were friendly and informative. Enabled a smooth purchase without any hassle.

    Reply from Carnet Ltd on 21/06/18

    Hi Michelle, lovely to meet you and thanks for leaving the review. Kind regards David & Richard


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Barry D on 10 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service and very happy with the car that I bought from them

    Reply from Carnet Ltd on 12/06/18

    Hi Barry, Thanks for the review still cant get my head around the fact your rode all the way from Malvern to here on your push bike wow. Kind regards David


‹ Prev Next ›

Carnet Ltd

Telephone:
01543 275908 07973 792499

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 15:00

Carnet Ltd

Address:
UNIT 17 COBBETT ROAD,
BURNTWOOD BUSINESS PARK,
BURNTWOOD,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
WS7 3GL