play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Carnet Ltd

At Carnet Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Carnet Ltd

Carnet Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent dealer with great quality cars

    By Rachel N on 25 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car found, and i purchased the car within an hour of viewing. The owner was flexible and helped rearrange a collection date as was needed sooner that 1st agreed. Car Was cheaper and in better condition than others i found and viewed on autotrader. Overall a painless and pleasent car buying experience , from a genuine dealer who was respectful and allowed us ‘breathing space’ to view and make a decision.

    Reply from Carnet Ltd on 26/05/18

    Hi Rachel, Thanks for your review it was a pleasure to meet you, enjoy your Audi. Kind Regards Richard


  • 5

    Effortless car purchase.

    By KEITH T on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am very pleased with my experience at carnet, no pressure at all , staff very courteous, everything went very smoothly.

    Reply from Carnet Ltd on 16/05/18

    Thanks for the review Keith, it was a pleasure to meet you, enjoy your new car. Kind regards David


  • 5

    Quick and painless

    By TRUDY H on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    So quick and easy ... left alone too to take your time with the car . Very friendly and approachable and certainly not pushy like a lot of places. Would recommend this trader too everyone .

    Reply from Carnet Ltd on 16/05/18

    Thanks Trudy, it really was a pleasure to meet you, hope we have some sunshine so you can have the roof down. Regards David


  • 5

    Very simple honest buying process

    By MIKE C on 14 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Definitely recommend, David was a great honest guy. looks like they only deal in good vehicles. The buying process was too simple!

    Reply from Carnet Ltd on 16/05/18

    Thanks Mike, it was a pleasure meeting you, we would love to see the van all converted to a camper, please send us some pics when its all done. Regards David


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Lorna K on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, quick and efficient service! Drove away the next day as I had to sort out insurance first as no drive away insurance is provided. Overall very happy with the price that I paid for my car and it was a pleasure doing business with the dealer.

    Reply from Carnet Ltd on 17/05/18

    Thanks for your review and your feedback regarding drive away insurance, we decided not to offer the insurance as most people are unaware that the excess on these short term policies are in fact massive so if you are unfortunate and have to make a claim while covered by them it would cost you a fortune in excess. Kind Regards David


  • 5

    Excellent no hassle experience, would recommend!

    By Simon P on 03 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience at Carnet was fantastic, nice cars and nice people. I would highly recommend them.

    Reply from Carnet Ltd on 16/05/18

    Thanks Simon, it was a pleasure meeting you enjoy your new van, hope your weekend away went ok and your hangover doesn't take too long to get over ha ha. Regards David


  • 5

    First class

    By Steve W on 15 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a car ... Pleasant experience ... No pushy sales people ..just genuine people ....


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Emma G on 25 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Professional, honest and helpful. Went above and beyond to provide the best service possible. Would recommend without hesitation. Thank you!


  • 5

    Happy with purchase of mini

    By Julie P on 31 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the purchase of our mini. Both Richard and David are both friendly and helpful and not pushy for car sale in any way, which certainly makes a nice change to not feel under any pressure to test drive/purchase and to be able to relax and look around vehicles at your leisure. I would certainly recommend Carnet to family members/friends looking to purchase a vehicle.


  • 5

    Superb customer service and great car

    By Simon W on 14 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    If Carlsberg did car dealers! There guys are genuinely the best used car dealers I have spoken too! Been searching for a car for two weeks and spoke to a lot of dealers and boy are there some ignorant one out there, a car popped up with these guys and we spoke to them over the phone and straight away you could tell they wanted to help! We viewed the car on a Sunday and it had a couple of faults they assured me it would be fixed prior to us taking the car and it was, in fact they even chucked on a couple of tyres that we even hadn’t spotted were low! I would highly recommend this garage and will be back when we need to buy another car!


Carnet Ltd

Telephone:
01543 275908 07973 792499

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 15:00

Carnet Ltd

Address:
UNIT 17 COBBETT ROAD,
BURNTWOOD BUSINESS PARK,
BURNTWOOD,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
WS7 3GL