play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Carnet Ltd

At Carnet Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Carnet Ltd

Carnet Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Not recommended

    By Milad H on 05 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a BMW 1 series the clutch needed repair I paid an extra 900£ I don’t recommend buying from Carnet

    Reply from Carnet Ltd on 10/08/19

    Hi Milad, Thanks for your feedback we do take customer satisfaction very seriously, we do check all our cars before they leave here and the clutch was deemed fine, we also supply all our customer with a three months part and labour warranty but unfortunately clutches are a wear and tear item, your email doesn't mention the fact that we contributed towards your new clutch as a goodwill gesture which was agree with you. so we are shocked by your bad review and really feel that we didn't deserve 1 star. also the fact you contacted us a week later as your wife also wanted to buy a car from us make us think we can't have been all that bad. Kind Regards David


  • 5

    Great Company, Friendly Staff

    By Kerry J on 01 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I don't normally write reviews, but I thought I would make an exception. I went to look at a car after speaking with a sales person online. There was no pushy sales person when I arrived, they gave me the time and space to have a look around the car and let me make up my own mind. I was greeted by a friendly and courteous sales person who was more than happy to help with any questions I had. I ended up buying the car I went to view, great service in all areas. I wish other companies were like this.


  • 5

    Buy from carnet great company

    By Jamea W on 14 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my 520d from carnet car is everything that was explained on the phone and on line couldn’t be more happier drove it all the way back to Scotland love the car thanks again to George and Dave at carnet.


  • 5

    First class

    By Steve W on 15 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a car ... Pleasant experience ... No pushy sales people ..just genuine people ....


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Emma G on 25 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Professional, honest and helpful. Went above and beyond to provide the best service possible. Would recommend without hesitation. Thank you!


  • 5

    Happy with purchase of mini

    By Julie P on 31 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the purchase of our mini. Both Richard and David are both friendly and helpful and not pushy for car sale in any way, which certainly makes a nice change to not feel under any pressure to test drive/purchase and to be able to relax and look around vehicles at your leisure. I would certainly recommend Carnet to family members/friends looking to purchase a vehicle.


  • 5

    Superb customer service and great car

    By Simon W on 14 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    If Carlsberg did car dealers! There guys are genuinely the best used car dealers I have spoken too! Been searching for a car for two weeks and spoke to a lot of dealers and boy are there some ignorant one out there, a car popped up with these guys and we spoke to them over the phone and straight away you could tell they wanted to help! We viewed the car on a Sunday and it had a couple of faults they assured me it would be fixed prior to us taking the car and it was, in fact they even chucked on a couple of tyres that we even hadn’t spotted were low! I would highly recommend this garage and will be back when we need to buy another car!


  • 5

    superb company, will use again

    By keith P on 14 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    my experience with carnet was very relaxed, no pressure sales and the small problem with my nesalesw purchase after a week, was sorted with no issue. I would recommend them to anyone who wants a fair priced car and no sales pressure


‹ Prev Next ›

Carnet Ltd

Telephone:
01543 275908 07496 230152

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 15:00

Carnet Ltd

Address:
UNIT 17 COBBETT ROAD,
BURNTWOOD BUSINESS PARK,
BURNTWOOD,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
WS7 3GL