play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Carnet Ltd

At Carnet Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Carnet Ltd

Carnet Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchased from Carnet

    By Jack S on 06 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a vehicle last month. Had a Great service. Top guys with great customer service skills.

    Reply from Carnet Ltd on 22/06/20

    Thank you Jack for your review, very much appreciated.


  • 5

    Buying a Mini

    By Ashleigh M on 19 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Recently went to Carnet to get a new car, I was well looked after and helped. The salesman helped me sort all the paperwork and finance meaning I could leave with the car the same day. Very happy with the experience and do recommend.

    Reply from Carnet Ltd on 22/06/20

    Cheers Ashleigh for your kind review.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Darren H on 14 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and not at all pushy, relaxed approach, very impressed! Really pleased with the service, highly recommend!


  • 5

    A Great Company to deal with

    By Steve A on 02 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Carnet are a great company to deal with in my view. Their approach to sales, is one others could learn by, no pressure at all, gave us plenty of time to consider deal, no hassle, no hidden costs, car is in great condition, really pleased with car & the service we received, straightforward, honest, trustworthy. Hope to buy from this company again in future, thanks guys.


  • 5

    Highly recommended dealership

    By Philip D on 20 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from the guys at Carnet, absolutely no pressure, friendly, laid back approach. They give you the keys and let you look round the car by yourself. MOTd the car even though it had 5 months left. Pleasure to deal with, highly recommended. Would buy again even though I live 100 miles away.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Jeremy F on 07 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The whole team were attentive, knowledgeable, professional and very sociable, it was a pleasure to do business with them.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By C J on 03 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I don’t usually do a review but this was worth it! I bought my car a few months ago and thought the service we received was excellent! Having time on our own to look around the car and make our own decision without any hard selling was great and we will certainly be coming back in the future!


  • 5

    Not recommended

    By Milad H on 05 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a BMW 1 series the clutch needed repair I paid an extra 900£ I don’t recommend buying from Carnet

    Reply from Carnet Ltd on 10/08/19

    Hi Milad, Thanks for your feedback we do take customer satisfaction very seriously, we do check all our cars before they leave here and the clutch was deemed fine, we also supply all our customer with a three months part and labour warranty but unfortunately clutches are a wear and tear item, your email doesn't mention the fact that we contributed towards your new clutch as a goodwill gesture which was agree with you. so we are shocked by your bad review and really feel that we didn't deserve 1 star. also the fact you contacted us a week later as your wife also wanted to buy a car from us make us think we can't have been all that bad. Kind Regards David


  • 5

    Great Company, Friendly Staff

    By Kerry J on 01 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I don't normally write reviews, but I thought I would make an exception. I went to look at a car after speaking with a sales person online. There was no pushy sales person when I arrived, they gave me the time and space to have a look around the car and let me make up my own mind. I was greeted by a friendly and courteous sales person who was more than happy to help with any questions I had. I ended up buying the car I went to view, great service in all areas. I wish other companies were like this.


  • 5

    Buy from carnet great company

    By Jamea W on 14 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my 520d from carnet car is everything that was explained on the phone and on line couldn’t be more happier drove it all the way back to Scotland love the car thanks again to George and Dave at carnet.


Carnet Ltd

Telephone:
01543 396688 07496 230152

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 15:00

Carnet Ltd

Address:
UNIT 19F COBBETT ROAD,
BURNTWOOD BUSINESS PARK,
Burntwood,
Staffordshire,
WS7 3GL