play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Carnet Ltd

At Carnet Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Carnet Ltd

Carnet Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience in purchasing vehicle from Carnet

    By steven C on 26 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased VW from Carnet ,went to look at vehicle on day ,handed the keys and told to have a look around and take for test drive. No pressure from anyone just left to look. Any questions where answered ,the staff were friendly and extremely helpful.I would highly recommend this company

    Reply from Carnet Ltd on 02/10/20

    Thanks Steven for your review. Regards David


  • 5

    Superb ethic from these guys

    By Dan C on 25 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very simple from start to finish. No hard sell, punctual communication. Use of WhatsApp for pics etc was much easier. Don’t be put off that the company sells cars if your looking for a bike, these are bikers through and through. Great chatting with the team. I regularly change my bikes and to be honest they don’t get much better than these guys. Half of the bike dealers don’t even return calls so this was a refreshing change .


  • 5

    Amazing experience!

    By Victoria B on 20 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing! I honestly could not be happier or recommend them more. I bought a mini one off them a few weeks ago and being young, you need to be careful with buying used cars (especially minis) and they have been so helpful and patient. I wasn’t able to pay for my car right away and they were so understanding and let me take my time without pressure. My check engine came on after a couple weeks and they have been completely reliable and so so helpful. I’m a cautious person when making big purchases, so I’m very happy I chose them and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend or buy from them again!

    Reply from Carnet Ltd on 02/10/20

    Much appreciated Victoria, thank you for the great review. Regards Carnet Ltd


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful garage

    By Richard B on 16 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The car I bought was exactly as described in the advert. The team were helpful throughout the process, including after I bought the car when a minor issue needed sorting. No problems recommending CARNET to others as my experience was a good one and that's not always the case with used car garages.

    Reply from Carnet Ltd on 02/10/20

    Thank you Richard for your kind review, much appreciated. Regards David


  • 5

    Excellent car sales

    By David W on 15 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    No pressure selling, excellent service received from start to finish. Wouldn't hesitate in recommending this car dealer. Very enjoyable experience in buying the car 👍 Very kind regards

    Reply from Carnet Ltd on 02/10/20

    Cheers David, thank you very much. Regards David


  • 5

    Mercedes A Class......excellent

    By Chris M on 21 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased a Mercedes A Class and travelled down from Middlesbrough. The journey was long but well worth it. Dave was very friendly and welcoming. The car was in even better condition than I expected and couldn’t be happier with it.

    Reply from Carnet Ltd on 22/06/20

    Thanks for taking the time to visit us Chris, it was good to meet you. So glad you are happy with your car. Kind regards David


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Brian H on 22 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from carnet Burntwood branch, dealt with George all I can say absolutely brilliant loving the car would definitely recommend them to anyone and would certainly deal with again keep up the good work lads. Thanks again.

    Reply from Carnet Ltd on 22/06/20

    Thank you Brian. Glad you are happy.


  • 5

    Purchased from Carnet

    By Jack S on 06 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a vehicle last month. Had a Great service. Top guys with great customer service skills.

    Reply from Carnet Ltd on 22/06/20

    Thank you Jack for your review, very much appreciated.


  • 5

    Buying a Mini

    By Ashleigh M on 19 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Recently went to Carnet to get a new car, I was well looked after and helped. The salesman helped me sort all the paperwork and finance meaning I could leave with the car the same day. Very happy with the experience and do recommend.

    Reply from Carnet Ltd on 22/06/20

    Cheers Ashleigh for your kind review.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Darren H on 14 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and not at all pushy, relaxed approach, very impressed! Really pleased with the service, highly recommend!


Carnet Ltd

Telephone:
01543 396688 07496 230152

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 15:00

Carnet Ltd

Address:
UNIT 19F COBBETT ROAD,
BURNTWOOD BUSINESS PARK,
Burntwood,
Staffordshire,
WS7 3GL